LA REDOUTE INTERIEURS

Set of 2 Windsor Spindle Back Chairs

White + 3 Colours
SIZE ONE SIZE
1
Product Description

Set of 2 Windsor Spindle Back Chairs - LA REDOUTE INTERIEURS

Go for the English country kitchen look with this set of 2 Windsor chairs, with a rustic folk feel.

Product Details:
 •  Spindle back.
 •  Solid seat.
 •  It is advisable to tighten the screws, if necessary, for optimal quality and stability.
 •  In natural solid Hevea wood with nitro cellulose varnish.

Dimensions:

 •  Width: 45.8cm.
 •  Height: 92.5cm.
 •  Depth: 50.9cm.
 •  Seat: L44.5 x H45 x D42.8cm.

Home Delivery:

Your Windsor chairs are self-assembly. They will be delivered to your door !
Note! Please check that all access points are large enough to accommodate your delivery (doors, stairs, lifts).

Downloads

Colours White, Natural, Sea green, Black
Sizes ONE SIZE
237
Latest reviews
4.3
(237 Reviews)
Average rating
100% certified,
La Redoute is committed to showing only certified reviews
1
12
2
7
3
22
4
51
5
145
Value of Product
4.2
83% recommend this product.

Sort & Update

There are no reviews yet in English, please chose another language to view the reviews
  • 16/01/2024
    So well made. Absolutely delighted with the chairs

    Really well made and a great study high backed comfortable chair.

    I recommend this product
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    5
  • 20/10/2023
    Great chairs

    Needed to match a chair that had been broken. As had had the original ones over 20 years so pleased and surprised how well they matched. Thank you

    I recommend this product
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    5
  • 16/07/2023
    Great chairs

    Purchased the natural colour chairs and they are lovely. Nice big seat and ergonomically very comfortable.

    Would definitely recommend.

    Great price too.

    I recommend this product
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    5
  • 26/10/2022
    Windsor chair

    Awfull bad quality dont buy

    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    1
    Product Design
    1
    Convenience
    1
    Response from La Redoute , 07/11/2022

    Hello, thank you for your comment and we are very sorry that this product did not meet your expectations. We would have liked to understand what did not satisfy you about this product, because as you know, La REDOUTE is particularly concerned about making the necessary improvements to its products. If you have any questions about your product, we invite you to make a request on our online help on your Customer Area Happy shopping at La Redoute!

  • 09/10/2022
    Beautiful coloured chairs

    Ordered the seagreen coloured chairs and they are beautiful. The quality is great. The delivery was great too, they arrived within 3 days of ordering.

    Very pleased

    I recommend this product
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    5
    Product Design
    5
    Convenience
    5
  • 06/05/2022
    Rocky chair

    I bought this last week. Upon making two of the chairs we noticed that they don't stand flat on the floor. One keg seems slightly shorter and hence tilts. I emailed la radoute tye very bed day Witt a video and asked if that was normal but am yet to get any response from them. We have had tye chairs one week only and two of tye chairs have paint that have chipped off the edge already. Feek sad as they were not cheap. But no response from company as yet.

    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    1
    Product Design
    5
    Convenience
    5
  • 24/12/2021
    Very poor quality broke whilst being put together

    Really cheap wood and very poor quality. Broke whilst being constructed

    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    1
    Product Design
    1
    Convenience
    1
  • 06/12/2021
    Great value

    I’m really glad I chose these chairs, it took a while to figure out how they fit together but once that was sorted they were pretty straightforward. They look great and are comfortable.

    I recommend this product
    An error has occurred, please try again later
    Value of Product
    5
    Product Design
    4
    Convenience
    4
See more reviews
10 45352.4534339931 204 PRODUCTION